Department of Sociology

The department of Sociology was established in 2016. The department offers BA(Honours) course as per Nagaland University guidelines.

LIst of Faculty

1. Mr. Rentsamo Humtsoe               Assistant Professor (HoD)         M.A., (NET) NEHU

2. Ms. Faustina Pongen                   Assistant Professor                    M.A., B.Ed., Nagaland Univeristy

3. Ms. Thungjano Ovung                   Assistant Professor                   M.A., (NET), B. Ed., Pune University



Uploaded Document(s):